How to Care for Introverts…

It is funny, but oh it is so true…

Much love,

B

8 Comments

Filed under Thoughts

8 responses to “How to Care for Introverts…

  1. Ashley

    This is hilarious! So spot on!

  2. Clare

    I am not introverted but I have a lot of these tendencies! hahahaha

    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  3. I display a couple of these!

    “Give them advance notice of unexpected changes in their lives.”

    I go at bit mad at my boyfriend if he makes last minute plans for us without telling me; I like to know EXACTLY what I’m doing with my day the moment I wake up 🙂

    Marie

  4. Elyse

    i. love. this.

    thinking maybe i should print it out and give it to my boss.

  5. Perhaps I should print this out and give copies to people stressing me out… So true!

  6. Pingback: Carefree & Silly… | B. in the Know

Leave a Reply

