Just Fell in my Lap…

Well I am happy to say that I am back from my first day of work!  It is only a 10-hour a week job, but it is a job – and it is so flexible, which is great because it allows me to keep looking for more full-time work.  And, this could even turn into full-time work if I want it to.  It is in the medical and IT field…not really B, but I am open to trying new things – who knows, I may even come to really enjoy it?!  I am still praying to get interviews with Aveda and MIA, but am thankful to the Lord for providing this job – especially since I did nothing to get it.  It just fell in my lap last Friday…thankful to have friends that give me such amazing references – they got the job for me…so blessed…

Leave a comment

Filed under Hard to Define

Leave a Reply

