Control…err no…

Well, being back in Minneapolis has been different than expected.  Life seems to keep changing. It is funny, no matter how much I try to plan God always seems to have a different plan.  That is okay, actually better than okay – that is good and best for me.  Now, I start walking forward in what seems to be the way He is leading me, which is not what I have been planning for the last few months.  However, I did say I was holding my plans to move open-handedly.  For now, He seems to want to take me on an adventure here, which feels like more of an adventure since I have nothing planned to stay.  It will be an adventure – it always is…

Leave a comment

Filed under Devotional

Leave a Reply

