A new chapter…

Well friends, I finally am starting this blog I have been dreaming about for quite some time now.  I figured, with one chapter of my life coming to a close, it only naturally made sense to start the next chapter by blogging about it.  I am a midwestern girl born and raised, but have always wanted to be from anywhere but here.  I have learned it does not really matter where I live, but rather what you do where you live.   Clearly, I am not the one in control of my life, though I often like to think I am.  God had a different plan for me, but it looks like He has gotten me ready to finally leave my nest in MN.  It is still unsure where I will end up on September 1st, but for now the final destination looks to be LA, CA.  This little midwestern lady is ready for an adventure…

Leave a comment

Filed under Devotional, Travel

Leave a Reply

